HOW TO GET OVER 100K+ MONTHLY VIEWS WITH LESS THAN 3K FOLLOWERS IN 3 MONTHS

increaseviews

HOW TO GET OVER 100K+ MONTHLY VIEWS WITH LESS THAN 3K FOLLOWERS IN 3 MONTHS

I have 2,456 followers but I am lucky enough to reach over 111k monthly views! Plus, I’ve only had a pinterest account since October!

IMG_3227

Click Here to follow me on Pinterest

Below I’ve listed a few key ingredients to get your views up:

  1. JOIN GROUP BOARDS
    1. Find Group Boards that you can contribute to in a positive way.
    2. Request to Join the group board, usually by following the board and creator, as well as sending them a message or email depending on what the description in the group board says.

Template:

My name is NAME, and I’m selling unique products that I make by hand (Describe what you sell or what you can contribute).

I’d love to consider me as a contributor to your NAME OF GROUP BOARD group boards! I’ll follow all the instructions, and repin from the board to my own boards to help the other contributors. I would also love to have contributions on my NAME OF YOUR GROUP BOARD.

My pinterest email: EMAIL ADDRESS

My pinterest link: LINK TO YOUR PINTEREST PAGE

My Website: LINK TO YOUR WEBSITE

3. Start pinning only 3-4 pins a day and watch your pins get repined and followers grow.

2. CREATE YOUR OWN GROUP BOARDS AND INVITE OTHERS TO JOIN

  1. CREATE YOUR GROUP BOARDIMG_3231 - Copy
  2. INVITE OTHERS TO JOIN

    IMG_3231 - Copy

    Click the Plus Sign under Add Collaborators

  3. Add pins that will be appealing for others to join
  4. ONCE A COLLABORATOR HAS JOINED, ADD THE REQUEST TO JOIN BUTTONIMG_3228

3. FOLLOW PEOPLE IN YOUR NICHE

4. REPIN CONSTANTLY

5. USE TAILWIND

WWW.TAILWIND.COM

 

One thought on “HOW TO GET OVER 100K+ MONTHLY VIEWS WITH LESS THAN 3K FOLLOWERS IN 3 MONTHS

  1. Pinterest has been my companion for a long time, and I’m glad that I used PinPinterest for my Pinterest account marketing. PinPinterest [com] has rendered such tremendous services that no other marketing tool can provide. The results were amazing; it took my Pinterest account to another level.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.